Hi folks,

Just wanted to provide you a brief update on my upload schedule.

Until further notice I will upload on blog post each week, and on average half of them will be pictures. I will try to interleave text uploads with picture uploads, but, especially when writing a series, you might have to wait a bit for pictures. If you crave more pictures let me know, I have many, many more.

Since I am super busy at work and have a side project (more about that soon), I might lower my blogging frequency to two posts a week. Let’s wait and see.

The formula “one blog post each week” does not include reblogs, updates, shout outs, etc.

Thanks for reading!

++++

If you like my blog posts and want to stay abreast please click on WordPress’s “follow” or check out other subscription options in the panel to the right.

